Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## **Dalipal Holdings Limited**

### 達力普控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1921)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Dalipal Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Meng Fanyong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Hongyao

Ms. Xu Wenhong

Mr. Meng Yuxiang

Ms. Gan Shuya

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yin Zhixiang

#### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Guo Kaiqi

Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing

Mr. Cheng Haitao

The Board has set up the following committees and the table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Meng Fanyong	_	-	С	_	_
Mr. Zhang Hongyao	_	_	_	_	_
Ms. Xu Wenhong	_	-	_	С	С
Mr. Meng Yuxiang	_	M	_	_	_
Ms. Gan Shuya	_	_	_	_	_
Mr. Yin Zhixiang	_	_	_	_	_
Mr. Guo Kaiqi	M	С	M	M	M
Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing	С	_	_	M	_
Mr. Cheng Haitao	M	M	M	_	M

Notes:

C - Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M – Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong,

4 April 2022